2024 Full Arizona Cycling Calendar (USAC + Non USAC)

|2024 Full Arizona Cycling Calendar (USAC + Non USAC)
2024 Full Arizona Cycling Calendar (USAC + Non USAC)2024-03-02T16:04:08-07:00

Please see each event’s page for more info about each event (updated when we have info).

Your event missing from this list? Please email us or message us on Instagram @az.cycling !

WeekendUSAC Road EventsLocationMTB, Gravel, Tours, CA and NM RacesLocation
DECEMBER
Sunday, December 31, 2023Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
JANUARY
Saturday, January 6, 2024Papago 6PHX, AZ
Sunday, January 7, 2024Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, January 13, 2024MBAA- McDowell MeltdownPHX, AZ
Sunday, January 14, 2024Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, January 20, 2024AZ NICA #1White Tanks
Sunday, January 21, 2024Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, January 27, 2024MBAA- EstrellaPHX, AZ
Sunday, January 28, 2024McDowell Mountain CircuitFountain Hills, AZ
FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 3, 2024Race Against TimeSan Manuel, AZAZ NICA #2Gold Canyon
Sunday, February 4, 2024Clasica San ManuelSan Manuel, AZ
Saturday, February 10, 2024MBAA- White TanksPHX, AZ
Sunday, February 11, 2024Flapjack Flats TTPicacho, AZ
Friday, February 16, 2024Valley of the SunPHX, AZEpic Rides- 24 HOPOracle, AZ
Saturday, February 17, 2024Valley of the SunPHX, AZEpic Rides- 24 HOPOracle, AZ
Sunday, February 18, 2024Valley of the SunPHX, AZEpic Rides- 24 HOPOracle, AZ
Friday, February 23, 2024Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZAZ NICA #3McDowell, AZ
Saturday, February 24, 2024Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZAZ NICA #4McDowell, AZ
Sunday, February 25, 2024Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
MARCH
Saturday, March 2, 2024BWR ScottsdaleScottsdale, AZ
Sunday, March 3, 2024Project Echelon Gran FondoOro Valley, AZBWR ScottsdaleScottsdale, AZ
Friday, March 8, 2024Cactus CupMcDowell, AZ
Saturday, March 9, 2024NM: Trifecta TTLas Cruces, NMCactus CupMcDowell, AZ
Sunday, March 10, 2024NM: Hillsboro RRHillsboro, NMCactus CupMcDowell, AZ
Saturday, March 16, 2024AZ NICA End of Season EventTucson, AZ
Sunday, March 17, 2024
Thursday, March 21, 2024Tour de ZonaBisbee, AZ
Friday, March 22, 2024Tour de ZonaBisbee, AZ
Saturday, March 23, 2024CANCELLED: South Mountain ClassicPhoenix, AZMBAA- Havasu | Tour de ZonaHavasu, AZ | Bisbee, AZ
Sunday, March 24, 2024ASU CritTempe, AZTour de ZonaBisbee, AZ
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Sunday, March 31, 2024
APRIL
Friday, April 5, 2024AZ Track #1
Saturday, April 6, 2024Clarkdale Crit | AZ Track #1Clarkdale, AZ | Encino, CA
Sunday, April 7, 2024AZ Track #1Encino, CA
Wednesday, April 10, 2024Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Thursday, April 11, 2024Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Friday, April 12, 2024Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Saturday, April 13, 2024MBAA- Prescott | Tour de Scottsdale | Redlands ClassicPrescott, AZ | Scottsdale, AZ | Redlands, CA
Sunday, April 14, 2024Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Saturday, April 20, 2024CCT Crit- state champ

SoMo TT- rescheduling
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, April 21, 2024
Wednesday, April 24, 2024Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
Thursday, April 25, 2024Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
Friday, April 26, 2024Epic Rides- Whiskey Off-Road | Tour of the GilaPrescott, AZ | Silver City, NM
Saturday, April 27, 2024Epic Rides- Whiskey Off-Road | Tour of the GilaPrescott, AZ | Silver City, NM
Sunday, April 28, 2024Epic Rides- Whiskey Off-Road | Tour of the GilaPrescott, AZ | Silver City, NM
MAY
Friday, May 3, 2024Collegiate Road NationalsABQ, NM
Saturday, May 4, 2024MBAA- Flagstaff | Collegiate Road NationalsFlagstaff, AZ | ABQ, NM
Sunday, May 5, 20243 Bears #1Picacho, AZCollegiate Road NationalsABQ, NM
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Sunday, May 12, 2024
Friday, May 17, 2024AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Saturday, May 18, 2024AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Sunday, May 19, 2024AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Sunday, May 26, 2024
JUNE
Saturday, June 1, 2024
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Saturday, June 8, 2024
Sunday, June 9, 2024
Saturday, June 15, 2024
Sunday, June 16, 2024
Friday, June 21, 2024AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Saturday, June 22, 2024AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Sunday, June 23, 2024AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Saturday, June 29, 2024
Sunday, June 30, 2024
JULY
Saturday, July 6, 2024
Sunday, July 7, 2024
Saturday, July 13, 2024
Sunday, July 14, 2024
Friday, July 19, 2024AZ Track #4Encino, CA
Saturday, July 20, 2024AZ Track #4Encino, CA
Sunday, July 21, 2024AZ Track #4Encino, CA
Saturday, July 27, 2024
Sunday, July 28, 2024
AUGUST
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Sunday, August 4, 2024
Saturday, August 10, 2024
Sunday, August 11, 2024
Saturday, August 17, 2024
Sunday, August 18, 2024
Saturday, August 24, 2024
Sunday, August 25, 2024
Saturday, August 31, 2024Wilcox FlyerWilcox, AZ
SEPTEMBER
Sunday, September 1, 2024
Saturday, September 7, 2024AZ HS Mtb #1
Sunday, September 8, 2024AZ HS Mtb #1
Saturday, September 14, 2024Chino Grinder | Fire on the RimChino Valley, AZ | Stawberry, AZ
Sunday, September 15, 20243 Bears #2 State ITTPicacho, AZ
Saturday, September 21, 2024AZ HS Mtb #2
Sunday, September 22, 2024Mt. Graham HCSafford, AZAZ HS Mtb #2
Saturday, September 28, 2024
Sunday, September 29, 2024
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 5, 2024AZ HS mtb #3 | Epic Rides- Tour of the White MountainsPine Top, AZ
Sunday, October 6, 2024AZ HS mtb #3
Saturday, October 12, 2024
Sunday, October 13, 2024Carlos O’Brien CritTBD, AZ
Saturday, October 19, 2024AZ HS Mtb #4
Sunday, October 20, 2024AZ HS Mtb #4
Saturday, October 26, 2024Nogales ClassicNogales, AZ
Sunday, October 27, 2024
NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 2, 2024Spirit World 100 | AZ HS Mtb #5Patagonia, AZ
Sunday, November 3, 2024Spirit World 100 | AZ HS Mtb #5Patagonia, AZ
Saturday, November 9, 2024UA CX 1San Manuel, AZC4 MTBCave Creek, AZ
Sunday, November 10, 2024UA CX 2San Manuel, AZ
Saturday, November 16, 2024
Sunday, November 17, 2024
Saturday, November 23, 2024El Tour de TucsonTucson, AZ
Sunday, November 24, 2024
Saturday, November 30, 2024
DECEMBER
Sunday, December 1, 2024
Saturday, December 7, 2024
Sunday, December 8, 2024
Saturday, December 14, 2024
Sunday, December 15, 2024
Saturday, December 21, 2024
Sunday, December 22, 2024
Saturday, December 28, 2024
Sunday, December 29, 2024

TBD – Dawn to Dusk (December 2024)

MBAA Enduro (Fall 2024)