2024 Calendar

|2024 Calendar
2024 Calendar2024-05-29T20:40:29-07:00

TENTATIVE- SUBJECT TO CHANGE

DATEEVENT LOCATION 
DECEMBER  
Sunday, December 31, 2023Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
JANUARY  
Saturday, January 6, 2024  
Sunday, January 7, 2024Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, January 13, 2024  
Sunday, January 14, 2024Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, January 20, 2024  
Sunday, January 21, 2024Learn to Turn Training CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, January 27, 2024  
Sunday, January 28, 2024McDowell Mountain CircuitFountain Hills, AZ
FEBRUARY  
Saturday, February 3, 2024Race Against TimeSan Manuel, AZ
Sunday, February 4, 2024Clasica San ManuelSan Manuel, AZ
Saturday, February 10, 2024  
Sunday, February 11, 2024Flapjack Flats TTPicacho, AZ
Friday, February 16, 2024Valley of the SunPHX, AZ
Saturday, February 17, 2024Valley of the SunPHX, AZ
Sunday, February 18, 2024Valley of the SunPHX, AZ
Friday, February 23, 2024Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Saturday, February 24, 2024Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Sunday, February 25, 2024Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
MARCH  
Saturday, March 2, 2024Project Echelon Gran FondoOro Valley, AZ
Sunday, March 3, 2024Project Echelon Gran FondoOro Valley, AZ
Friday, March 8, 2024  
Saturday, March 9, 2024NM: Trifecta TTLas Cruces, NM
Sunday, March 10, 2024NM: Hillsboro RRHillsboro, NM
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Sunday, March 17, 2024  
Thursday, March 21, 2024  
Friday, March 22, 2024  
Saturday, March 23, 2024Cancelled: South Mountain Classic Phoenix, AZ
Sunday, March 24, 2024ASU CritTempe, AZ
Saturday, March 30, 2024  
Sunday, March 31, 2024  
APRIL  
Saturday, April 5, 2024AZ Track #1Encino, CA
Saturday, April 6, 2024Clarkdale Crit | AZ Track #1Clarkdale, AZ | Encino, CA
Sunday, April 7, 2024AZ Track #1Encino, CA
Wednesday, April 10, 2024CA: Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Thursday, April 11, 2024CA: Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Friday, April 12, 2024CA: Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Saturday, April 13, 2024CA: Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Sunday, April 14, 2024CA: Redlands ClassicRedlands, CA
Saturday, April 20, 2024CCT Crit- state champ ||
SoMo TT: rescheduling
Tucson, AZ
Sunday, April 21, 2024  
Wednesday, April 24, 2024NM: Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
Thursday, April 25, 2024NM: Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
Friday, April 26, 2024NM: Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
Saturday, April 27, 2024NM: Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
Sunday, April 28, 2024NM: Tour of the GilaSilver City, NM
MAY  
Friday, May 3, 2024  
Saturday, May 4, 2024  
Sunday, May 5, 20243 Bears #1Picacho, AZ
Saturday, May 11, 2024  
Sunday, May 12, 2024  
Friday, May 17, 2024AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Saturday, May 18, 2024AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Sunday, May 19, 2024AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Saturday, May 25, 2024  
Sunday, May 26, 2024  
JUNE  
Saturday, June 1, 2024  
Sunday, June 2, 2024  
Saturday, June 8, 2024  
Sunday, June 9, 2024  
Saturday, June 15, 2024  
Sunday, June 16, 2024  
Friday, June 21, 2024AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Saturday, June 22, 2024AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Sunday, June 23, 2024AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Saturday, June 29, 2024  
Sunday, June 30, 2024  
JULY  
Saturday, July 6, 2024  
Sunday, July 7, 2024  
Saturday, July 13, 2024  
Sunday, July 14, 2024  
Friday, July 19, 2024AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Saturday, July 20, 2024AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Sunday, July 21, 2024AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Saturday, July 27, 2024  
Sunday, July 28, 2024  
AUGUST  
Saturday, August 3, 2024  
Sunday, August 4, 2024  
Saturday, August 10, 2024  
Sunday, August 11, 2024  
Saturday, August 17, 2024  
Sunday, August 18, 2024  
Saturday, August 24, 2024  
Sunday, August 25, 2024  
Saturday, August 31, 2024  
SEPTEMBER  
Sunday, September 1, 2024  
Saturday, September 7, 2024  
Sunday, September 8, 2024  
Saturday, September 14, 2024  
Sunday, September 15, 20243 Bears #2 State ITTPicacho, AZ
Saturday, September 21, 2024  
Sunday, September 22, 2024Mt. Graham HCSafford, AZ
Saturday, September 28, 2024  
Sunday, September 29, 2024 
OCTOBER  
Saturday, October 5, 2024  
Sunday, October 6, 2024  
Saturday, October 12, 2024  
Sunday, October 13, 2024Carlos O’Brien CritTBD, AZ
Saturday, October 19, 2024  
Sunday, October 20, 2024  
Saturday, October 26, 2024Nogales ClassicNogales, AZ
Sunday, October 27, 2024  
NOVEMBER  
Saturday, November 2, 2024  
Sunday, November 3, 2024 Kino Crit Tucson, AZ
Saturday, November 9, 2024UA CX 1 
Sunday, November 10, 2024UA CX 2 
Saturday, November 16, 2024  
Sunday, November 17, 2024  
Saturday, November 23, 2024  
Sunday, November 24, 2024  
Saturday, November 30, 2024  
DECEMBER  
Sunday, December 1, 2024  
Saturday, December 7, 2024  
Sunday, December 8, 2024  
Saturday, December 14, 2024  
Sunday, December 15, 2024  
Saturday, December 21, 2024  
Sunday, December 22, 2024  
Saturday, December 28, 2024  
Sunday, December 29, 2024