2023 Calendar

|2023 Calendar
2023 Calendar2022-10-31T13:05:27-07:00

Please see each event’s page for more info about each event (updated when we have info). The schedule is subject to change!

WeekendRoad EventsLocation
JANUARY  
Sunday, January 1, 2023  
Saturday, January 7, 2023  
Sunday, January 8, 2023  
Saturday, January 14, 2023  
Sunday, January 15, 2023  
Saturday, January 21, 2023  
Sunday, January 22, 2023Race Against TimeSan Manuel, AZ
Saturday, January 28, 2023  
Sunday, January 29, 2023McDowell CircuitFountain Hills, AZ
FEBRUARY  
Saturday, February 4, 2023Vuelta a Santa CatalinaSan Manuel, AZ
Sunday, February 5, 2023Vuelta a Santa CatalinaSan Manuel, AZ
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Sunday, February 12, 2023Flapjack Flats TTPicacho, AZ
Friday, February 17, 2023Valley of the SunPHX
Saturday, February 18, 2023Valley of the SunPHX
Sunday, February 19, 2023Valley of the SunPHX
Saturday, February 25, 2023Enter the Pain Cave Crit Day 1Avondale, AZ
Sunday, February 26, 2023Enter the Pain Cave Crit Day 2Avondale, AZ
MARCH  
Friday, March 3, 2023Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Saturday, March 4, 2023Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Sunday, March 5, 2023Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Friday, March 10, 2023  
Saturday, March 11, 2023  
Sunday, March 12, 2023  
Saturday, March 18, 2023Musselman Crit- State CritTucson, AZ
Sunday, March 19, 2023  
Friday, March 24, 2023  
Saturday, March 25, 2023SoMo Bike ClassicPhoenix, AZ
Sunday, March 26, 2023  
APRIL  
Saturday, April 1, 2023  
Sunday, April 2, 2023  
Saturday, April 8, 2023BR Kino CritTucson, AZ
Sunday, April 9, 2023  
Wednesday, April 12, 2023  
Thursday, April 13, 2023  
Friday, April 14, 2023  
Saturday, April 15, 2023  
Sunday, April 16, 2023  
Saturday, April 22, 2023Fire in the Hole TTAvra Valley, AZ
Sunday, April 23, 2023  
Wednesday, April 26, 2023  
Thursday, April 27, 2023  
Friday, April 28, 2023  
Saturday, April 29, 2023  
Sunday, April 30, 2023  
MAY  
Saturday, May 6, 2023  
Sunday, May 7, 20233 Bears #1Picacho, AZ
Saturday, May 13, 2023  
Sunday, May 14, 2023  
Saturday, May 20, 2023  
Sunday, May 21, 2023  
Saturday, May 27, 2023  
Sunday, May 28, 2023  
JUNE  
Saturday, June 3, 2023  
Sunday, June 4, 2023  
Saturday, June 10, 2023  
Sunday, June 11, 2023  
Saturday, June 17, 2023  
Sunday, June 18, 2023  
Saturday, June 24, 2023  
Sunday, June 25, 2023  
JULY  
Saturday, July 1, 2023  
Sunday, July 2, 2023  
Saturday, July 8, 2023  
Sunday, July 9, 2023  
Saturday, July 15, 2023  
Sunday, July 16, 2023  
Saturday, July 22, 2023  
Sunday, July 23, 2023  
Saturday, July 29, 2023  
Sunday, July 30, 2023  
AUGUST  
Saturday, August 5, 2023  
Sunday, August 6, 2023  
Saturday, August 12, 2023  
Sunday, August 13, 2023  
Saturday, August 19, 2023  
Sunday, August 20, 2023  
Saturday, August 26, 2023  
Sunday, August 27, 2023  
SEPTEMBER  
Saturday, September 2, 2023  
Sunday, September 3, 2023  
Saturday, September 9, 2023  
Sunday, September 10, 2023Mt. Graham- State HC Safford, AZ
Saturday, September 16, 2023  
Sunday, September 17, 2023  
Saturday, September 23, 2023  
Sunday, September 24, 2023State ITT  Picacho, AZ
Saturday, September 30, 2023  
OCTOBER  
Sunday, October 1, 2023  
Saturday, October 7, 2023  
Sunday, October 8, 2023  
Saturday, October 14, 2023Nogales Classic- State RRNogales, AZ
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Saturday, October 21, 2023  
Sunday, October 22, 2023Avondale CritAvondale, AZ
Saturday, October 28, 2023  
Sunday, October 29, 2023Grupo Fondo Tucson, AZ
NOVEMBER  
Saturday, November 4, 2023  
Sunday, November 5, 2023  
Saturday, November 11, 2023  
Sunday, November 12, 2023  
Saturday, November 18, 2023  
Sunday, November 19, 2023  
Saturday, November 25, 2023  
Sunday, November 26, 2023  
DECEMBER  
Saturday, December 2, 2023  
Sunday, December 3, 2023  
Saturday, December 9, 2023  
Sunday, December 10, 2023  
Saturday, December 16, 2023  
Sunday, December 17, 2023  
Saturday, December 23, 2023  
Sunday, December 24, 2023