2022 Calendar

|2022 Calendar
2022 Calendar2021-09-23T15:46:50-07:00

 Please see the Race Calendar link to see more info about each event. The schedule is subject to change!

WeekendRoad EventsLocation
JANUARY  
Saturday, January 1, 2022  
Sunday, January 2, 2022  
Saturday, January 8, 2022  
Sunday, January 9, 2022Verrado Crit (Tentative)Buckeye, AZ
Saturday, January 15, 2022  
Sunday, January 16, 2022  
Saturday, January 22, 2022Race Against TimeSan Manuel, AZ
Sunday, January 23, 2022  
Saturday, January 29, 2022  
Sunday, January 30, 2022McDowell Mnt CircuitFountain Hills, AZ
FEBRUARY  
Saturday, February 5, 2022  
Sunday, February 6, 2022Flapjack Flats TTPicacho, AZ
Saturday, February 12, 2022Vuelta a Santa Catalina- RROracle, AZ
Sunday, February 13, 2022Vuelta a Santa Catalina- CritSan Manuel, AZ
Friday, February 18, 2022Valley of the SunPhx, AZ
Saturday, February 19, 2022Valley of the SunPhx, AZ
Sunday, February 20, 2022Valley of the SunPhx, AZ
Saturday, February 26, 2022North End ClassicYuma, AZ
Sunday, February 27, 2022North End ClassicYuma, AZ
MARCH  
Friday, March 4, 2022Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Saturday, March 5, 2022Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Sunday, March 6, 2022Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Friday, March 11, 2022  
Saturday, March 12, 2022Ken Forbes Memorial Crit (States)Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 13, 2022BR CritTucson, AZ
Saturday, March 19, 2022  
Sunday, March 20, 2022Avondale CritAvondale, AZ
Friday, March 25, 2022  
Saturday, March 26, 2022SoMo CritPhoenix, AZ
Sunday, March 27, 2022ASU CritTempe, AZ
APRIL  
Saturday, April 2, 2022  
Sunday, April 3, 2022  
Saturday, April 9, 2022Sierra Vista OmniumSierra Vista, AZ
Sunday, April 10, 2022Sierra Vista OmniumSierra Vista, AZ
Saturday, April 16, 2022  
Sunday, April 17, 2022  
Wednesday, April 20, 2022  
Thursday, April 21, 2022  
Friday, April 22, 2022  
Saturday, April 23, 2022Highly Falkner South Mountain TTPhoenix, AZ
Sunday, April 24, 2022  
Wednesday, April 27, 2022  
Thursday, April 28, 2022  
Friday, April 29, 2022  
Saturday, April 30, 2022  
MAY  
Sunday, May 1, 2022  
Saturday, May 7, 2022  
Sunday, May 8, 2022  
Friday, May 13, 2022  
Saturday, May 14, 2022  
Sunday, May 15, 20223 Bears #1 TTPicacho, AZ
Saturday, May 21, 2022  
Sunday, May 22, 2022  
Saturday, May 28, 2022  
Sunday, May 29, 2022  
JUNE  
Saturday, June 4, 2022Flagstaff Omni- Williams RRWilliams, AZ
Sunday, June 5, 2022Flagstaff Omni- Snowbowl HCFlagstaff, AZ
Saturday, June 11, 2022  
Sunday, June 12, 2022  
Saturday, June 18, 2022Bike the Bluff (State RR)Show Low, AZ
Sunday, June 19, 2022  
Saturday, June 25, 2022  
Sunday, June 26, 2022  
JULY  
Saturday, July 2, 2022  
Sunday, July 3, 2022  
Saturday, July 9, 2022  
Sunday, July 10, 2022  
Saturday, July 16, 2022  
Sunday, July 17, 2022  
Saturday, July 23, 2022  
Sunday, July 24, 2022  
Saturday, July 30, 2022  
Sunday, July 31, 2022  
AUGUST  
Saturday, August 6, 2022  
Sunday, August 7, 2022  
Saturday, August 13, 2022  
Sunday, August 14, 2022  
Saturday, August 20, 2022  
Sunday, August 21, 2022  
Saturday, August 27, 2022  
Sunday, August 28, 2022  
SEPTEMBER  
Saturday, September 3, 2022  
Sunday, September 4, 2022  
Saturday, September 10, 2022  
Sunday, September 11, 2022Mt. Graham (State HC)Safford, AZ
Saturday, September 17, 2022  
Sunday, September 18, 20223 Bears #2 (State TT and Tandem)Picacho, AZ
Saturday, September 24, 2022  
Sunday, September 25, 2022  
OCTOBER  
Saturday, October 1, 2022  
Sunday, October 2, 2022  
Saturday, October 8, 2022  
Sunday, October 9, 2022  
Saturday, October 15, 2022  
Sunday, October 16, 2022El Grupo Fall FondoTucson, AZ
Saturday, October 22, 2022  
Sunday, October 23, 2022  
Saturday, October 29, 2022  
Sunday, October 30, 2022  
NOVEMBER  
Saturday, November 5, 2022  
Sunday, November 6, 2022  
Saturday, November 12, 2022  
Sunday, November 13, 2022  
Saturday, November 19, 2022  
Sunday, November 20, 2022  
Saturday, November 26, 2022  
Sunday, November 27, 2022  
DECEMBER  
Saturday, December 3, 2022  
Sunday, December 4, 2022  
Saturday, December 10, 2022  
Sunday, December 11, 2022  
Saturday, December 17, 2022  
Sunday, December 18, 2022  
Saturday, December 24, 2022  
Sunday, December 25, 2022