2021 Calendar

|2021 Calendar
2021 Calendar2021-07-18T08:51:34-07:00

This is the overview of the 2021 calendar. If you are looking for flyers and registration links, please click on ‘Race Calendar’ on the menu.
*SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

JANUARY
Sunday, January 17, 2021
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Sunday, January 24, 2021
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021
FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021Flapjack Flats TTPicacho, AZ
Friday, February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14, 2021
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Saturday, February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28, 2021
MARCH
Saturday, March 6, 2021
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021
Sunday, March 21, 2021
Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021
Sunday, March 28, 2021
APRIL
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sunday, April 25, 2021
MAY
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021 3 Bears #1 Picacho, AZ
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021
Sunday, May 16, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Sunday, May 23, 2021
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
JUNE
Saturday, June 5, 2021
Sunday, June 6, 2021Flagstaff Snowbowl HCFlagstaff, AZ
Friday, June 11, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021
Sunday, June 13, 2021
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021Bike the Bluff (State RR)Show Low, AZ
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021AZ Track #1Encino, CA
Saturday, June 26, 2021AZ Track #1 Encino, CA
Sunday, June 27, 2021 AZ Track #1 Encino, CA
JULY
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Friday, July 23, 2021AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Saturday, July 24, 2021 AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Sunday, July 25, 2021 AZ Track #2Encino, CA
Saturday, July 31, 2021
AUGUST
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Friday, August 20, 2021AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Saturday, August 21, 2021 AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Sunday, August 22, 2021AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Saturday, August 28, 2021 RAT TT San Manuel, AZ
Sunday, August 29, 2021 Clasica San ManuelSan Manuel, AZ
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 4, 2021 Sierra Vista Omnium
Postponed to ’22
SV, AZ
Sunday, September 5, 2021 Sierra Vista Omnium
Postponed to ’22
SV, AZ
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 20213 Bears #2 State ITTPicacho, AZ
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021 Mt Graham HC- State Champ Safford, AZ
Wed., Sept. 29, 2021Tour of the Gila
Thurs. Sept. 30, 2021Tour of the Gila
OCTOBER
Friday, Oct. 1, 2021Tour of the Gila
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Tour of the Gila
Sunday, October 3, 2021Tour of the Gila
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021 Wellton Road Race
Postponed to ’22
Wellton, AZ
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Avondale CritAvondale, AZ
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021 BAA CritPhx, AZ
Sunday, October 31, 2021
NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021