2021 Calendar

|2021 Calendar
2021 Calendar2020-11-20T13:39:22+00:00

This is the overview of the 2020 calendar. If you are looking for flyers and registration links, please click on ‘Race Calendar’ on the menu.
*SUBJECT TO CHANGE*

JANUARY
Sunday, January 17, 2021RAT TTSan Manuel, AZ
Saturday, January 23, 2021Santa Catalina TT
Series: Hill Climb
San Manuel, AZ
Sunday, January 24, 2021Santa Catalina TT
Series: Flat TT
Mammoth, AZ
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Sunday, January 31, 2021Avondale CritAvondale #1
FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 6, 2021
Sunday, February 7, 2021Flapjack Flats TTPicacho, AZ
Friday, February 12, 2021Valley of the SunPhx Area
Saturday, February 13, 2021Valley of the SunPhx Area
Sunday, February 14, 2021Valley of the SunPhx Area
Saturday, February 20, 2021*Potential Sierra Vista OmniumSierra Vista
Sunday, February 21, 2021*Potential Sierra Vista OmniumSierra Vista
Saturday, February 27, 2021North End ClassicYuma, AZ
Sunday, February 28, 2021
MARCH
Saturday, March 6, 2021Tolero CritTucson, AZ
Sunday, March 7, 2021
Friday, March 12, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Ken Forbes Memorial State Championship criterium Vail, AZ
Sunday, March 14, 2021
Friday, March 19, 2021Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Saturday, March 20, 2021Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Sunday, March 21, 2021Tucson Bicycle ClassicTucson, AZ
Friday, March 26, 2021AZ Track #1Encino, CA
Saturday, March 27, 2021BAA Crit // AZ Track #1Phx, AZ//Encino, CA
Sunday, March 28, 2021AZ Track #1Encino, CA
APRIL
Saturday, April 3, 2021
Sunday, April 4, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 20212020 El Tour de TucsonTucson, AZ
Sunday, April 11, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021Tour de MesaMesa, AZ
Sunday, April 18, 2021McDowell CircuitFountain Hills, AZ
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Thursday, April 22, 2021
Friday, April 23, 2021AZ Track #2Encino, AZ
Saturday, April 24, 2021AZ Track #2Encino, AZ
Sunday, April 25, 2021AZ Track #2Encino, AZ
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
MAY
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Sunday, May 2, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8, 2021
Sunday, May 9, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021Highly Falkner SoMo TTPhx, AZ
Sunday, May 16, 20213 Bears #1Picacho, AZ
Friday, May 21, 2021AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Saturday, May 22, 2021AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Sunday, May 23, 2021AZ Track #3Encino, CA
Saturday, May 29, 2021
Sunday, May 30, 2021
JUNE
Saturday, June 5, 2021Flagstaff OmniumWilliams, AZ
Sunday, June 6, 2021Flagstaff OmniumFlagstaff, AZ
Friday, June 11, 2021AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Saturday, June 12, 2021AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Sunday, June 13, 2021AZ Track ChampsEncino, CA
Thursday, June 17, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021Bike the Bluff (State RR)Show Low, AZ
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021
Sunday, June 27, 2021
JULY
Saturday, July 3, 2021
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Thursday, July 8, 2021
Friday, July 9, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021
Sunday, July 11, 2021
Saturday, July 17, 2021
Sunday, July 18, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021
Sunday, July 25, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021
AUGUST
Sunday, August 1, 2021
Monday, August 2, 2021
Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Thursday, August 5, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021
Saturday, August 7, 2021
Sunday, August 8, 2021
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Friday, August 13, 2021
Saturday, August 14, 2021
Sunday, August 15, 2021
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sunday, August 22, 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021
Sunday, August 29, 2021
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, September 4, 2021
Sunday, September 5, 2021
Saturday, September 11, 2021
Sunday, September 12, 20213 Bears #2 State ITTPicacho, AZ
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Sunday, September 19, 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021
Sunday, September 26, 2021
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 2, 2021
Sunday, October 3, 2021Mt Graham HC- State ChampSafford, AZ
Saturday, October 9, 2021
Sunday, October 10, 2021
Saturday, October 16, 2021
Sunday, October 17, 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021
Sunday, October 24, 2021
Saturday, October 30, 2021
Sunday, October 31, 2021
NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 6, 2021
Sunday, November 7, 2021
Saturday, November 13, 2021
Sunday, November 14, 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021
Sunday, November 21, 2021
Saturday, November 27, 2021
Sunday, November 28, 2021
DECEMBER
Saturday, December 4, 2021
Sunday, December 5, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Sunday, December 12, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Sunday, December 19, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021
Sunday, December 26, 2021