Preliminary 2019 Calendar

|Preliminary 2019 Calendar
Preliminary 2019 Calendar2018-11-02T17:19:28+00:00

 

Weekend Road Events Location
JANUARY
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Avondale Crit Avondale, AZ
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Avondale Crit Avondale, AZ
FEBRUARY
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Santa Catalina Omnium Tucson/Oracle
Sunday, February 3, 2019 Santa Catalina Omnium Tucson/Oracle
Saturday, February 9, 2019 RAT TT Picacho, AZ
Sunday, February 10, 2019 San Tan Crit Mesa, AZ
Friday, February 15, 2019 Valley of the Sun PHX Area
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Valley of the Sun PHX Area
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Valley of the Sun PHX Area
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Sunday, February 24, 2019 ASU Crit Tempe, AZ
MARCH
Friday, March 1, 2019 TBC Tucson, AZ
Saturday, March 2, 2019 TBC Tucson, AZ
Sunday, March 3, 2019 TBC Tucson, AZ
Friday, March 8, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019 SoMo Crit Phx, AZ
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Hungry Dog Crit Gilbert, AZ
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Tolero Crit

AZ Track

Tucson, AZ

Encino, CA

Sunday, March 17, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Flapjacks TT
Friday, March 29, 2019
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Sunday, March 31, 2019
APRIL
Friday, April 5, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Saturday, April 6, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Sunday, April 7, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Musselman Crit- State Crit Tucson/Vail, AZ
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Colossal Cave- State RR Tucson/Vail, AZ
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019 Easter Sunday
Friday, April 26, 2019
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Sunday, April 28, 2019
MAY
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Saturday, May 4, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Sunday, May 5, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Friday, May 10, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019 SoMo TT PHX
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sonoita-Patagonia TT Sonoita, AZ
Friday, May 17, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019 3 Bears #1 Eloy, AZ
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Sunday, May 26, 2019
JUNE
Saturday, June 1, 2019 Flagstaff Omnium Flagstaff, AZ
Sunday, June 2, 2019 Flagstaff Omnium Flagstaff, AZ
Friday, June 7, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Saturday, June 8, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Sunday, June 9, 2019 AZ Track Encino, CA
Friday, June 14, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019 Bike the Bluff Show Low, AZ
Sunday, June 16, 2019 Bike the Bluff Show Low, AZ
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Saturday, June 29, 2019
Sunday, June 30, 2019
JULY
Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019 AZ State Track Champs Encino, CA
Saturday, July 13, 2019 AZ State Track Champs Encino, CA
Sunday, July 14, 2019 AZ State Track Champs Encino, CA
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Cotton Classic TT Picacho, AZ
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Saturday, July 27, 2019
Sunday, July 28, 2019
AUGUST
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019 State 20KM ITT/ 3 Bears #2 Eloy, AZ
Saturday, August 10, 2019 State TTT Champs (Pending) TBD
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sunday, August 25, 2019
SEPTEMBER
Saturday, August 31, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Kitt Peak TT Kitt Peak, AZ
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Mt. Graham- State HC Safford, AZ
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Man v Machine Williams, AZ
Sunday, September 29, 2019
OCTOBER
Saturday, October 5, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
Saturday, October 12, 2019 AZ CX #1 Gilbert, AZ
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Saturday, October 26, 2019 AZ CX #2 Sedona, AZ
Sunday, October 27, 2019
NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Saturday, November 9, 2019 AZ CX #3 Gilbert, AZ
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Saturday, November 23, 2019 AZ CX #4 Phoenix AZ
Sunday, November 24, 2019
DECEMBER
Saturday, November 30, 2019 AZ CX #5 Oracle, AZ
Sunday, December 1, 2019 AZ CX Champs Oracle, AZ
Saturday, December 7, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Saturday, December 21, 2019 AZ CX #6 Gilbert, AZ
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Saturday, January 4, 2020